Walk-ins are welcome anytime! No need to book. More info on walk-ins

Salt Lake City

Change Location
Jun
Week 1
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, May 29
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, May 31
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Jun 1
Main Event
03:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Jun 2
Main Event
12:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
01:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
03:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
04:00 PM
Private Event
Saturday Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Private Party
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Week 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Main Event
04:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, Jun 5
Main Event
02:30 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Wed, Jun 6
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, Jun 7
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Jun 8
Main Event
03:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Jun 9
Main Event
12:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
02:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
03:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
04:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Week 3
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Main Event
12:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, Jun 12
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Wed, Jun 13
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, Jun 14
Main Event
11:00 AM
Private Event
Main Event
01:30 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
08:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Jun 15
Main Event
05:30 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Jun 16
Main Event
03:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
04:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
05:00 PM
Private Event
Main Event
06:30 PM
Private Event
Main Event
09:00 PM
Private Event
Week 4
Week 5